Kuroshitsuji (黒執事)

Ok so lately if figured that i don’t blog often… but the reality is….. I HAVE TO STUDY T_T like seriously… I’m so behind on practically everything.

This draft has been here forever so i thought i’d finish it off today ^^

Summary

It translates to “Black Butler”

Author and Illustrator : Yana Toboso

Genre: Drama, supernatural, Black Comedy

Episodes: 24 (but the manga is ongoing… maybe there’ll be a second season)

In a manor house on the outskirts of Victorian era London, butler Sebastian Michaelis serves Ciel Phantomhive, the twelve-year-old head of an English noble family and a toy and candy empire, who serves directly under the Queen. Sebastian carries out any task required by his master while solving the problems plaguing England with ease and perfection, because of his demonic lineage and Faustian contract with his master.

Yes it actually is pretty funny. And the plot is straightforward…. Not many girls in there… just one i think… maybe two or three secondary characters. But guys are dominant.

This was fun to watch… i haven’t finished it yet.. (i have so many on my list ==) but i want to finish it… It’s a different plot altogether..

Sebastian… The “black butler” and i won’t spoil any farther than the fact that he’s  perfect at EVERYTHING (even fighting with forks)

Ciel Phantomhive… Sebastian’s master

GRELL ❤ he has to be my favorite character from the show

Ciel as a girl (I think he looks cute)



3 Responses to “Kuroshitsuji (黒執事)”

  1. I’ve forgotten who it was but I first found out about your site from a link posted on Facebook.. I actually like the stuff I’ve read on your website and plan to keep reading when I find more time. Do you have a Facebook account? I fancy the way you write and I’m going to subscribe to read more when I can.

    • i happen to have a facebook account. I appreciate you liking my writing (i am honoured) yes please subsribe! can you? i had no idea

    • also, i am deleting my blog (if i find a way) i would appreciate it if u follow me to my new one. It will have the same posts, just a different name.

Leave a Reply

